Wisdom in times of Crisis (SAND)

Isira has been invited to participate in this unique upcoming event.

Running from Sunday 17 May this 7-day, interactive online journey includes talks, interviews, live Q&A, poetry, films, breakout sessions, and networking.

In her interview, Isira discusses the The Deeper Story Behind Crises. It will be streamed live on the following times.
Sat 23 May - 4pm (London)
Sat 23 May - 8am (Pacific) 
Sun 24 May - 1am (Sydney)
See in your Time Zone         

Learn more and register here