Pure Presence Summit - Abiding in Love's Presence - Sun 20 Sept

Isira is a keynote speaker at this event, alongside Marianne Williamson, and 28 others. With compassion and deep insight, Isira will explore why we are feeling anxious; what we are missing; and what’s needed to restore centred calm - and trust in these times.

Saturday 19 September - 4.45pm (Los Angeles)
Saturday 19 September - 7.45pm (New York)
Sunday 20 September - 9.45am (Sydney)
See in your Time Zone

Tickets to this event are free, so follow the link below to Learn More about the Pure Presence Summit and to get your free tickets. 

Get your free tickets