Mental Health - the spiritual and social issue of our times

The rapid increase in ‘Mental Disorder’ is the other epidemic of our times. We must take a fresh approach - from a conscious perspective.

In this live online webinar Isira will reveal another way to look at this world-wide challenge. This will include a deeper, conscious understanding, learnings from ancient Indigenous wisdom, answering your questions and a specially-prepared guided meditation.

Sun 19 April - 7.30pm (Sydney)
Sun 19 April - 10.30am (London)
Sun 19 April - 2.30am (Los Angeles)

Join Isira for this Truth Talk and Meditation
https://bit.ly/isiramentalhealth