Isira Truth Talk: Happiness - is it really possible?

In these times of great challenge and sadness, can we really find happiness? Can we see the positive? Can we look forward with hope? 

This live online webinar with Isira explores the source of true and deep happiness. Learn 6 practical steps you can take to welcome happiness into your daily and spiritual life. There will be plenty of time for your own questions and a guided meditation you can experience, every day. 

Mon 4 May - 10am (Sydney), Sun 3 May - 8pm (New York), Sun 3 May - 5pm (Los Angeles)

Book in here: https://bit.ly/isirahappiness​