Isira Truth Talk: A time for new vision, healing and . . . Regeneration

Emerging from crisis, we see our life and the world through new eyes. As Ghandi said, “We must become the change we want to see”. Right now is your opportunity for change. In this unique webinar, learn how we can ‘Regenerate’ ourselves and in so doing, Regenerate (or heal) our communities and our world.

Join Isira live for this Truth Talk and Meditation
Mon 1 June - 10am (Sydney)
Sun 31 May - 8pm (New York)
Sun 31 May - 5pm (Los Angeles)

Book in Now!