Isira Truth Talk - Finding Calm in times of Fear and Anxiety

How can we move from feelings of fear to a place of inner peace? A place which recognises our challenges but does not allow them to overwhelm us.

At this online webinar, Isira will cover this, answer our questions and take us through a special 20 minute guided meditation.

Join Isira for this Truth Talk and Meditation:
Sun 5 April - 7.30 pm (Sydney)
Sun 5 April - 10.30 am (London)
Sun 5 April - 2.30 am (Los Angeles)

Book in here: bit.ly/OnlineWebinar-FindingCalm