Isira Truth Talk: Crises - can you see the gift?

Beyond the hurt and despair, the crises we are currently experiencing have revealed gifts for us - personally and for the world. Can you see them? In this special webinar we will see and welcome the gifts; and then learn how we can take them forward for a richer better life ahead.
.
Sun 17 May - 7.30pm (Sydney)
Sun 17 May - 10.30am (London)
Sun 17 May - 5.30am (New York)
.
Book in here: https://bit.ly/isiragiftofcrises